Q: I have already rendered the 1:1 previews and I still get: “Rendering: File Changed…”

A: It means that you have changed the photo in Lightroom since rendering the last time you rendered the 1:1 preview. Either you have done:

  • Cropping and not viewing the photo at 1:1 preview
  • Made changes using Lightroom’s Quick Develop panel in the Library mode.
  • Applied a preset, when not viewing at 1:1
  • Any change and not doing it during a 1:1 preview

You can regenerate the standard previews and the 1:1 previews from Library menu

Lightroom: Generate Previews

Lightroom: Generate Previews